My day

By 59

3 and a half ( weeks)

Today the blip challenge for myself was baby, portrait, indoor settings. The two that were superb were of a tea cup and my shoe.

Any way I tried the p setting, portrait, auto, aperture setting, and shutter speed setting. This is what I came up with, of course the best focused shots were not the best looking. This seems a nice soft version which I was after so I'll post it and try again in a week or two to see if I can do any better. I don't like flash for babies (as it makes them jump ) and it was quite dark so that made a difference. Even Tom my doggy was posing for me, I think he was wanting a treat.

The beautiful baby is grandchild number 7. We are lucky the our son and daughter-in - law live next door so we can see them often. I hadn't seen Charlie for a week due to being away for work, and I notice that he had become a lot more alert and seems to be smiling at his parents already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.