bivbov

By bivbov

Boys in the bed

My eldest son didn't want to play football this morning, in fact he got rather tearful about it. He opted to go for a walk instead, so we donned our wellies and set off over the fields. About a mile from the house son number 2 lost a boot. He became increasingly upset whilst we looked for it, and was eventually sick. We walked a little further but I ended up feeding him to calm him down. We set off home again and he promptly vomited in my hair and over all my clothes (I'd already used my jacket to clean him up after the first incident!) Thankfully my husband arrived with tissues and helped me to get him home!

We laid on the bed for 4 hours and he was sick again, so he probably has a bug!! Number 1 son selected this Roary book from the telephone box in the village, and it seems to have perked number 2 up! He's a very good big brother!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.