cracker

By cracker

Bit Cold?

Today it was the first colder day we have had - 18C! I was still in shorts and shirt but I forgot to take a jumper for Joti to soccer! Here she is in Sarah's (Spencer's soccer coach) jacket!!

Spence played his friend Savannah in soccer which was fun! We won 9-1 and spence got awarded the Golden Boot! He was excited!

We were nearly late because Spence and I were playing Minecraft together building a replica of our new house!! I lost track of time and suddenly it was time to go and I was still in my pj's!! We made it though!

I packed heaps of boxes into the trailer and car but couldn't take it around because Kaz was in Brisbane and Joti was asleep! By the time she woke up it was nearly three and it was time to go to the park and meet up with Tex ( a new boy in Spencer's class), Teddy, Harry and Kelly and Alex.

Harry brought his baseball glove, bat and ball we have him for his birthday to try out! I brought my softball stuff too and we all had a great time with it! Craig and I were pitching and catching and the four boys - Harry, Teddy, Spencer and Tex took turns batting then running to the next base so based were loaded all the time!!

We were there for 2 hours then came home, picked up Kaz and the trailer and took our first load of stuff over to our new house!! We came back and while Kaz cooked dinner for the kids I loaded the trailer again and took another load over! Very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.