Do they have to!

This morning was a much nicer day again. A lovely morning walk in the sunshine. At lunch time my Humans got a call from the back up to say that Cali and Sweepie had to send her home as she was being sick. It's just not like her at all. I don't think I've ever known her to be ill like that. I sent my Humans over in the afternoon to walk my friends, to let her rest. I was going to send them over again in the evening but she managed to get out of bed and walk them all herself. She said she even felt better with a bit of fresh air. In the evening at my house there were little humans out in the street kicking a football. I wasn't impressed and kept growling at them.

The blip is of me watching the noisy little critters outside. With my not impressed face. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.