Edgey

By Edgey

Louise

I was going to Blip Louise yesterday but with my team being relegated I wanted to do a Bristol Rovers related blip as to me it was an important day in not only the clubs history but in mine as well.
So this picture is from the early hours of yesterday morning and not today. Today, I am still shocked, not only because of Rovers being relegated but because of the violence and disgraceful scenes post match of the game by so called Rovers supporters.
So yes I am not keeping in the spirit of a photo a day with this one but, I think it's worthy of being blipped.

Louise is a David Bowie fan so for todays track heres some David Bowie. The actual track I wanted starts 3.32 seconds into the video. Here Today Gone Tomorrow .. which is quite appropriate for Bristol Rovers exit from league football after 94 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.