things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

the sightings book...

Hello again, I decided to edit as I didn't like that pic... the only other one I took today was of this oystercatcher at the local res... from the car window, it was pretty close but it must be used to people and cars...of which there were many today.

There's been a glossy ibis around an OM satellite site, lovely to watch it but my pic was very dark and grainy. Other than that a very quiet photo day. It's brightened up a bit now but a glass of wine has won the choice between going out for a drive for more pics or not!

I'll probably have another one too :)

ps, the blog for today from OM if you're interested is here...

I'm quite chuffed with my macros from yesterday, more of which are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.