Foxes

are making the most of the school playground opposite Becca's flat in Brighton. Apparently the Mum, I assume the larger one in the middle, has eight cubs and they live under the steps they are lying on. We saw them last weekend but it was evening and the light was poor, really didn't expect them to be out and about in day time like this.

Good to see Becca back, think she would have liked to keep on travelling. Mind you she is off to America with work again in just over two weeks.

I admitted to Geoff today that I had volunteered to test the new terminal 2 at Heathrow, unfortunately they have invited me to go along for a test day this coming Friday but after nearly a week off work I don't think I can justify another day off just because I am a nerd!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.