Grandmama

By Grandmama

Introducing " Miss Phoebe."

I'm not a cat lover but I must admit that Miss Phoebe is beautiful with very attractive markings. She was adopted by the lady next door but two to me, but shares her life with her and my neighbours across the road, M & G. She loved having her photo taken this afternoon when I went over for lunch.
Thanks so much M & G, for a gorgeous roast lamb dinner followed by raspberry trifle. It was wonderful to have company over a meal, chat and reminisce. Some of you may remember the horrific operation that G went through 2 years ago. He's walking now with the aid of a frame and was telling me that his next step is to walk along the road alongside their house and see how far he can get. I admire his courage and wish him well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.