f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

River Clyde at New Lanark

LARGE

* Have also just uploaded 2 Back Blips from our weekend in Scotland for Annie's wedding to my brother. Please do take a look.

After a fantastic day at the wedding, I hardly slept a wink. All the events and conversations of the day buzzing around in my head all night. After breakfast we took a last walk along the riverside next to New Lanark Mill, and the light was providing beautiful reflections this morning. The white building in the distance is a power station which diverts the water from the falls further upstream. I also did some filming this morning to use in a documentary I am going to work on about New Lanark and my family connections to it going back 5 generations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.