el Rinconuco de Jasanruco

By jasanro

Gjoa

En 1903, Amundsen comandó la primera expedición que logró cruzar el Paso del Noroeste entre los océanos Atlántico y Pacífico, con seis personas más a bordo del velero Gjoa. Y, ¿por qué os estoy contando esta historia? Respuesta muy fácil ... Este fue un regalo que mi mujer me hizo hace dos años en Navidad. Empecé a montarlo con mucho ímpetu, pero con el paso del tiempo, lo tengo un poco abandonado. Espero terminarlo algún día. Pero teneis que saber que las velas tienen mucha dificultad.

In 1903 Amundsen commanded the first expedition that achieved to cross the Northwest Pass between the Atlantic and Pacific oceans, with six people more on board of the Gjoa sailing ship. And, why am I telling you this history? Very easy answer... This was a gift that my wife gave to me two years ago in Christmas. I began to assemble it with much impetus but with the time pass, I have it neglected a little. i hope to finish it some day. But you have to know that the sails have a lot of difficult

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.