Where would I be without google...

...still blooming hungry.

Really really wanted something nice but alas the cupboards are bare and lacking in funds to toddle off to the shop in search of the elusive 'something nice'.

I have a plan I thought, I'll make some biscuits.

Oh no butter.

Erm

Google.

So I googled butter less biscuits and found a recipe that looked yummy and even better all done using cup measures rather than faffing around weighing things ( if you've ever come across American recipes that look interesting but had cup measure fear, measuring cups are freely available in the uk buy some and a try a recipe or two you won't regret it).

The mix before I'd even dolloped it onto the baking tray was blooming lovely and the cookies om nom nom, Mr Mouse and I scoffed a few, but did manage to restrain ourselves and save some.

And erm ignoring the cup of sugar totally healthy with the oats and the fruit :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.