Mum and Dad

A photo taken of a photo from mum and dad's recent holiday to Sorrento. I don't have many good photos of just the two of them and I really like this one.

Public holiday today so C was off work. He has spent all day working in the garden. The back is looking a lot tidier now and we have another 10 or so black bags of garden waste to be collected.

Mum and dad visited us this morning for a catch up after their holiday. I then took Kerr to sports class this afternoon while mum watched Mack for me. Back to nursery again tomorrow.

Last week I ordered some bits for Kerr's school uniform. I had him try them on today to check for size. Thankfully everything I ordered fits and has plenty of room for growth. It was so strange seeing him wearing school clothes, can hardly believe he will be a big schoolboy in a few months time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.