one day in France

By Frenchtoast

Birthday BBQ

Today was my lovely sister-in-law's 50th birthday, and also her brother's 52nd! She's the wife of my youngest brother, seen here manning the BBQ, where he cooked sea bass, big prawns, chicken, burgers and sausages today!
Also pictured are my niece, taking photos of her mum's party, and my daughter and Kerry the birthday girl posing by the puddings, only you can't see them, which is a shame as there was chocolate cheesecake, banoffee pie, profiteroles and key lime pie. Obviously I didn't know which to choose, so had to have a bit of each!
Dudley the dog is also pictured under the table, with a stolen piece of foil in his mouth, it must have tasted of the food it was covering I think, and in the centre Kerry and her birthday cupcakes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.