Opening Night

of our club's 44th annual exhibit. It's the culmination of a season's worth of images that won our monthly competitions. We bring in three special judges to evaluate these images and award the best of the best (I got two honorable mentions). The images will be on display for six weeks.

Because we all work for the two main international organizations in DC , travel a lot and are from 185 different countries, there is an amazing array of perspectives represented in the collective exhibit. I'm pretty proud to be associated with that special group of photographers :)

Tomorrow, I fly home to France through the end of the month, where I'll be working on my own photo project for a three-person show in October. You might see some of this in upcoming blips! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.