My day

By 59

Found

Has anyone lost a vase? My husband went for a bike ride one day and found this by the side of the road, he must have looked funny cycling home with it on board. If anyone owns it please give me a call...

It is pretty unusual and not the sort of thing I have in the house, no idea of value, probably worthless but hey, it lives here with us and I love it. Now it has become part of the eclectic objects we have around the place and has become my emergency blip for the day.

Object of my daily photography lesson; capture one good shot of the dog, Tom. Didn't happen, too dark, out of focus, won't sit still etc. try again another day, both Tom and I are over it. They say don't work with animals and children!

PS there were no ashes in the vase.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.