Saxysax

By Saxysax

Solomons seal

I think these are Solomons Seal, they are in the front garden which I have yet to tend to since we have moved in - they are just coming out and I think are rather beautiful!
The Bees certainly like them. Talking of Bees - Last night while weeding I noticed that there seems to be a nest above our back door.....I'm not sure what to do as I love Bees, but at the same time I don't want them so close to where Quinty may be.....I think i will call my uncle who keeps them and may know how best to handle it.

Back at work today and brain still not quite on the mark after the weekend - but i am hoping it is back on track by tomorrow.

Quinty has his fingers in everything at the moment - The Stereo has had particular interest as has the iron!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.