Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

Anniversary date for 3!

Today was Mummy and Daddy's second wedding anniversary. We all went into Manchester for the day and got some lunch.... They kept referring to me as the gooseberry, haven't quite figured out why yet... :-/

We had a nice time, but I was ready for a little nap after lunch so I got in my pram and we took a walk down to where Daddy will be working from at the end of June, the company he works for are relocating to the city centre to a place called First Street. Me and Mummy are looking forward to it as on Mummy's days off we can jump the train and meet Daddy for lunch (and shop!)

We had a quick stop at Ikea on the way home as Mummy wanted to get some more picture frames, I was hungry again too so I had my tea in the canteen... Mummy was impressed with the set up for babies in there. Highchairs like mine, microwaves, bottle warmers, plastics bowls and cutlery and disposable bibs!

Ive had a nice 5 days off with Mummy and Daddy, now it's back to nursery tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.