Wholesome Poulsom

By Mrs77

Half a year old today!

So myself and 77 have successfully got wee S through half a year of existence. All a bit of a rollercoaster and I find it hard to believe that this time 6 months ago I was sat in hospital having been through the miracle of birth (or the painful and somewhat expletive filled experience of birth!) looking down at our tiny little son. I still have incredibly vivid memories of that day but overall there was just a sense of relief, tiredness, nervousness at what was to come (oh and a sense of love which has only grown day by day as he has grown and his little personality has grown with him).

So good job wee S for making it a fun filled, life changing, steepest learning curve of my life experience and looking forward to seeing what the next 6 months holds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.