youngies journey

By youngie66

The Spoils Of Battle

Well it was an early rise for more reasons than you want to know as the middle of the night I got a dodgy stomach gurgling away all night giving me and another five guys at work who were also in Spain a dose of the trotskies urgghhhh so you could say we were giving Burger King at Malaga Airport a Stinging RINGing endorsement NOT lol of there food as wee think it may have been the ice that gave us the runs anyway enough about that subject so as I was off and not venturing to far from the bog I put my camera on a timer and took a couple of shots with my 3 trophys that I accumulated over the 4 days of golf 2 were for being the daily winner on days 1&3 and the 3rd for the overall winner along with me sporting my Masters Green Jacket so I was looking rather strained in this shot as I was clenching my bum cheeks just incase the Spanish belly gurgled again and I had to do a Usain Bolt upstairs lol anyway that was it for today as it was early to bed for a trip to Dundee in the Morning on my first day back at work if I survive the trotts now then movie for the day is " Bumrush 2011 " Looks nice LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.