View from my window

By skiesnsunsets

Phew

I've spent the last few weeks sorting out and setting up computers. First my own new one after mine died, then a secondhand one for his nibs as his suddenly decided to play up. Today, just as mine was ticking over nicely the screen suddenly developed a huge black patch. Arghhhh! Having fiddled and fiddled I finally came to the conclusion it was a hardware screen problem and I have reluctantly decided to send it back and ask for a replacement. So now I'm hot computing and snitching his nibs new one until the replacement arrives.
Anyway, that's a sort of long(ish) explanation why I'm not blipping much at the moment. I took lots of blips and haven't been able to put them up. Hopefully I'll get round to doing some back blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.