DancingAly

By DancingAly

One Day At A Time

Just taking each day as it comes, trying to get by.

I did feel a lot more on my game today, and ploughed on with lots of jobs at work. I was supposed to have my hair done tonight, but my hairdresser cancelled on me. Actually had a nice early evening- trying to plank with my sisters (diasterous, I am useless!), and general chatting and dog time.

I'm trying to enter my class into a dance competition for the county, and suddenly my head is buzzing with ideas. We will have to work to a very tight timeframe so that we can get it videoed and entered by next Friday.

Little chat with a pal at work today made me realise I am not the only one needing medication. I think there are more struggling than I realised. Eye opener.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.