Eat My Short Mary Berry

Birthday No. 17

This image was in my head when I finally located the Brazucca! A ball that few people stock in it's full size and one that appears ridiculously expensive. He was of course thrilled with it.

Always a toy for his birthday. Along with the ball I bought him a dinosaur that turns into a car and makes noises whilst telling you dinosaur facts. He was thrilled.

The image is in the style of someone that I can't remember. He concentrates on an element of the image and makes a statement. He pictured Bill Clinton or Barrack Obama focussing on the hands, and at an angle that made them look larger than life - the power is in his hands! Pity I can't remember who the photographer is.

Anyway, today is about my boy and his Birthday and how much I adore him and how proud he makes me every day, all 17 years of him.

Oh, and I made a new raspberry brownie cake smothered in chocolate ganash which was sublime, much better than Mary's and also Mrs Berry I knock socks off your age!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.