NamaKris

By NamaKris

It was going to be so easy

Ziggle--A Radio Flyer toy.

I am well versed in putting toys together. A friend had a photo of a Ziggle on her FB that she had purchased for her grandchildren. I did a search and found that Walmart had Ziggles. It would take me over an hour to travel back and forth to purchase one at the nearest Walmart so, I elected to have one sent for $4.50. A bargain!
Days later it arrived and I immediately opened it and began the five minute process of putting it together. Not so fast! This Ziggle was defective. I ended up driving to Walmart for a return and exchange. The one I brought home was not defective and was easy to assemble.

Today is Billy Joel's birthday! He and I share a birthday in May, his is today while my birthday is on Sunday-a two for one for the family.

This is a favorite song of mine.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hSq4B_zHqPM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.