Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Honeysuckle.

Hope you are all ok.
Sorry I have not been around but am undergoing some more blood tests and my medications have been altered. Fed up with pain and extreme tiredness.
So I am being investigated and will hopefully know the cause shortly.

This Honeysuckle does not come from our garden!! This was in a part of the garden not yet landscaped at my Brothers cottage. I liked the light on the surrounding leaves and on the flowers themselves. Good in large view.

I was doing a favour for him by taking a large parcel up to his cottage which was our dear Mother's until she passed away 2 years ago. Luckily only 20 miles up the road, so I did not have to travel far.
He is currently having the garden landscaped and I also took some photos for him to show him the progress being made.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.