Swaying in the Breeze

I didn't manage to get outside at all today so when I got home this evening and the sun was shining I had to go for a wander and get some fresh air.
The crops in the fields at the back of our house were shimmering and swaying in the wind but I couldn't capture the rippling effect in a photo so settled for this. The sound is lovely; so peaceful and calm after a mad day at work.

Apologies for my lack of comments and replies recently. As maternity leave approaches I have got so much to do before finishing work and have had little time for anything else!
Of course once baby comes along I'm sure I'll have loads of free time, haha!

Thanks for all your comments. Despite my lack of responses they are appreciated as always. Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.