dp

By dp

Nil

A morning spent at work, then a few hours spent at my local VW dealership, who I hate and distrust with a passion but as they offered me a free MOT given that I'm a (stupid) loyal customer I thought "go on then, I'll give you another chance".

And after all that cynicism, back it came, MOT failed, headlights adjusted for free, MOT passed, nowt to pay. I nearly fell over. No brake pads? No tyres? Come on, hit me with something you swindling robbers! Take my credit card and abuse it like you normally you do you swines! "Nope, all done, nothing to pay".

Blimey. Next on my list of people to change deep, ingrained opinions about: estate agents, traffic wardens, that bloke in charge of Ryanair, erm, anyway. Let the positive vibes continue into 2010!

(Not a chance...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.