CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Butterfly World


You may recall last week I wanted to go to Butterfly World but left my battery for the camera at home, well this afternoon after all the chores where done, Chris and I headed out to Butterfly World (about half hour drive). Not particularly impressed with the place but I am pleased I now know that’s is not very good!

All the butterflies seemed to ‘close up’ when I got anywhere near. This is SOOC.

Not sure on plans for the rest of the day, dinner and a movie perhaps.

Thank you for all your well wishes yesterday for Em. Em spends another night in hospital tonight as she has to have another procedure done tomorrow (which sounds quickly frankly very painful when she told me what they did yesterday!).

Happy Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.