Bye-bye books

It had to be done. We simply don't have bookshelves enough to accommodate them all.

I keep thinking about the ones we gave away though...I might go back to Oxfam on Monday and see if I can buy some back...

In other news - I thought it might be funny to fool hubby by putting one of eldest boy's old teeth in my mouth (I've saved all his teeth), have youngest pretend to whack me really hard in the face and then spit the tooth out, all the while enjoying hubby's shock and dismay as he watches events unfold (I realise how disgusting this will sound to many, many people).

Learning points - make sure hubby doesn't overhear plot and, more importantly, ensure youngest knows that he's to pretend to whack me as hard as he can in the face...ow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.