Patterson

By misspixter

It's been an odd day for us as I was due to give birth today, yet Joey is 10 weeks old and my waters broke 22 weeks ago! So much has happened in such a short space of time, but I guess sometimes you have to accept things as they are and not question why.
Joey's first bath pic. Not great quality but we had to be quick, he hates being cold! We wondered with me losing my amniotic fluid so early on and Joey having no fluid around him for so long whether he would love water or hate it. I think he likes it as long as its nice and warm! He missed out in the womb so maybe he'll become an Olympic swimmer to make up for lost time!
Looking forward to tommorow, my parents and sister and nephew are coming round for games and fireworks and to see in the new year with us, Luke and our new life (Joey). Hope to see some great blips on new years day! Happy new year everyone. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.