The four red phone boxes!

Hello everyone! Today was a great day out in London. We went with the art group class to the National Gallery to see the Veronese exhibition. It is impressive and amazing ! Sorry It was not allowed to take pictures there. Later we went for a nice lunch in the St. Martin in the Fields Church . Very nice fresh homemade lunch and nice atmospher in nice company. Later we went to see the Portrait Gallery which we enjoyed so much and then we went for a lovely walk around.
Two of my friends were speaking by mobile phones just in front of theese beautiful red phonebox so I thought this is a nice blip for a change and very colourful. I like these people behind taking picutres too. I thought maybe it is a nother blipper ! Maybe one of you hahah!
I don't thing many people these days use the red phoneboxes but it is very nice to see them. I am never tired to see it.
Hope you enjoy the picture and many thanks for the comments, stars and hearts about my bleeding hearts flowers of yesterday .
Hope everybody is having a lovely weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.