_Holly_Days_

By H0lly

Fantastic Mr. Fox

This isn't the best shot in the world due to me forgetting to put my SD card back in my camera and being forced to use my phone camera instead! But I saw a fox! In broad daylight. He was just sitting there, having a good look around. I've never seen a fox before so I was a bit shocked and had to look a few times before I convinced myself that yes, that is a fox, and he is staring at me! he took off into the garden when I tried to walk closer though.

Tonight I was originally planning to come straight home to bed to relax and sleep, but the girls from work decided they wanted to go out in London Town, and I'm still trying to say yes to most opportunities that present themselves so i ended up going out... and having a fun and awesome night. Saying yes usually pays off :)

“It's being here now that's important. There's no past and there's no future. Time is a very misleading thing. All there is ever, is the now. We can gain experience from the past, but we can't relive it; and we can hope for the future, but we don't know if there is one.”
― George Harrison

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.