_Holly_Days_

By H0lly

Light

This morning I had a long Skype session with Damian which always puts me in a good mood for the day. After that I went for my first run since being in London today. It felt awesome, and I can't wait to get back into healthy habits and an active lifestyle! My afternoon was spent catching up on all my blips and marking a bunch of exams. Overall, a pretty productive and happy day. I was inspired by Damian to search for things in the house that could be blip worthy today and after a few tries and failures I finally got this one of the light in my room. I really liked the shapes, lines and almost symmetry.


“The best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours - it is an amazing journey - and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins.”
― Bob Moawad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.