Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Advertising in the country

Day 5, Halifax Nova Scotia: Yep, just get a board, write on it, stick it on a telephone pole and that should do it! I had one last morning in Halifax before heading onward to Moncton. I was stressing slightly about how I was going to get there (as I didn't have a car and the bus journey is long and uncomfortable) but fortunately a good friend of mine and her husband were in the city and heading back home so agreed to drive me, success! I had a nice breakfast with M and recounted our adventures in Halifax the night before. Wine and cheese led many hours later to watching a band at another bar with more wine...a bit of a groggy morning to say the least. Now looking forward to seeing the folks and having a nice quiet night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.