Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Moon over my One Street

Today we left home at 0800 hours for the GOG’s Addenbrookes hospital appointment. This clinic is always a long one and today was no different, it was made even longer because once again his notes had disappeared and it took two hours before they were located.

Not much to say about today, except that I read a lot, my kindle and two magazines, drank a lot of coffee, did some knitting, did some Sudoku and then read some more. Costa now do a gluten-free chicken wrap with tomato and rocket so as these were new I tried one; they were okay although the wraps were a little heavy, but maybe that is how normal wraps are; as I have never had one, what do I know.

We arrived home at about 2000 hours and as I had not taken any pictures all day, I took this picture, (being too lazy to get out of the car) of the moon over my one street, through the windscreen of my car with my iPhone, while the GOG opened the gates to our drive.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.