'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Life is for the living.

I think Monday nights are quickly becoming a favourite! Kayak lesson with Totnes Canoe Club followed by a late dog walk along the river. Tonight was capsize drill, kayak polo and two different side strokes. Already I feel I have improved so much and I love having my own boat. I can also feel the benefits in relieving stress! It makes me just buzz which is why I have chosen today's title. Especially as you just don't know what is around the corner - I just want to enjoy life as much as possible, regain the lost confidence and just appreciate being in the moment! Que sera sera! My thoughts are with the family of the three kayakers who sadly lost their lives last night on the Ricer Tyne.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.