My Favourite!

European pied flycatcher has arrived to our garden few days ago. It is migration bird here and one of my favourites, so funny and strong bird, lovely singing.

The day has been so hard and long, and the voluntary working in the countryside yesterday appears as pain in my muscles.

Early (?) to bed, as soon as Finnish Ice Hockey team wins Belarus in Hockey World Championchips tournament game tonight. I am not able to sit in the sofa, because I could accidentally fall asleep...

The night is clear and the scenery over the lake surely will be quite similar than yesterday - thanks for your nice comments and stars - but I hope it will be warmer, as morning was quite cold today. We had some snowing even!

See you later - or tomorrow, if I fall asleep ;)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.