It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

A Wine Glass For Loose Canon and Technophobe......

Odd title?.....

Well if you read Loose Canons blip about the wine glasses you'll get the story ;-)

Im very tired and we lost our third Blipateer today PaulaK had to go home ;-(

Cat and I went to Rannerdale for bluebells and boy were there bluebells. Doubt I have done them any justice but Ill not be editing most of mine until I get home as I loath this laptop so I want to edit on my machine at home.

Here we were at Castlerigg Stone circle till nearly 2am!!! It was a fab night and a very magical place late at night especially when a group of people were there in the inner circle with a fire going!
Pics on Flickr once I get home.

This is our light painting attempt's which were a real scream!!lol

Loose Canon this is for you!

TTFN

Draco The Very Tired Dragon xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.