Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

3 men and a boat

Well this wasn't my original blip for today, had it all wrapped up by 9am with my morning walk with Chino - but note to self - when using a macbook as a 'guest user' don't log out and in again or you'll lose all your photos - arrghhhhh!!! :)

Chatted for a while with the lock keeper - who told me Chino looked like Gordon Brown.... what!!! I think more like Batman myself anyway at least Gordon and Chino are both Scottish!

We also discussed why ducks hide their beaks whilst sleeping - we agreed that it was to camouflage them both colour and profile wise.

We then discussed the family of ducks with chicks at the top of the 3 rise and he told me that he hates it when they do that as the chicks can often be swept down the side slip - oh no!!!

Anyway - rambling - suffice to say on our next walk we came across 3 men and a boat - and a guy taking the same pick as me - wonder if he is a blipper too!?

Have a brilliant weekend everyone - slap on the sunscreen and get your flip flops out - oh what white feet! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.