Floats

21.3C with long sunny spells. Warm. Moderate breeze.

I did some potting on of seedlings from the greenhouse this morning. Things are coming along well. I potted on Sunflowers, Courgettes, two sorts of tomatoes, and a few of the Dwarf French Bean plants. Something has been eating the leaves of my Dwarf French Bean seedlings but they are coming along well enough as the bigger leaves emerge.

Maeve the Deerhound and I went for our walk after lunch. Two dog walkers with one dog on the beach today, and four young men with a football looking for somewhere to have a kick around. Thats something new. Not the best beach for that I'd have thought. The tide was out a fair way.

I noticed the coloured floats in the water as we drew level with the moored boat. Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.