Watch out Cat's about

By CatsCorner101

Something wet and horrid this way comes

Been another busy day. Mum is improving well enough that I'm happy to go with her idea of using the weeks holiday in Perthshire that she was booked to go on. So today I've been stocking her up with food and supplies (thanks to a friend for taking me shopping). And I've even managed to pack a few things.

After all that has been going on lately (and I don't mean Mum being poorly, just other "stuff") I have to say the idea of spending a week in a cottage in Perthshire with a good pal, no laptop, some good books and a few dvds sounds like bliss. We just have to get there and the forecast for tomorrow is for wind and rain ...bleh

I'll catch up with you all when I get back :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.