CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Loyal



My day turned out better than expected! I finished my meetings early and drove past a NT place that is not open very often. I decided to turn around and go as I have wanted to visit for quite some time. As I drove into the car park I called Chris knowing that he wasn’t that far from me and wondered if he was able to meet up. He was able to, so ten mins spent waiting in the grassy car park checking emails on the trusty iphone Chris arrived. We had a lovely 40 min walk around the beautiful gardens and sculptures, this being one of them. We went our separate ways and met up again later at home where Chris decided a BBQ was a must! We hit 21 degrees here today which is just perfect.

Happy Friday everyone, catch up soon with you all

P.S thank you for the wonderful response to my blip yesterday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.