Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A fresh victim ...

DDLC introduced me to her friend The Filmer of film hall a few years ago on Facebook .. Tonight for the first time ever I met her ... She's an absolute moron !! Thus making it a perfect evening and lots of laughs ... She has a husband called Noel the Christmas pony ...
Her son is called Domniac ( Dominic) ..
DDLC and Mr Fry have purchased a fire basket and tad kids toasted marshmallow for us and melted chocolate ....

Earlier to day I took Lucy and my godson and his baby sister to an agricultural show where their mother slimfast was working IT WAS TOO BLOODY HOT !! I came home in a filthy temper ..

Jake and the aforementioned children played with buckets of water ... This rendering them very happy !!

Then I had to take Zoe to Warwick hospital as she has had a reaction to the penicillin for her streptococci mouth infection .... It's all go here !!!

Ohhh and I am managing to give Dylan dog his insulin injections no problem ... He is Frank the blippers pooch and been a delight to look after x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.