This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

I Love You

I would like to thank my family for a wonderful year of continuious love and support, for putting up with me when I am over committed, when I stay up all night and when I'm grumpy cause there is nothing I feel like in the pantry.

Without you I would not be where I am now, I would not have achieved what I have achieved this year and I would not be living the dream next year.

Without you guys I would not be who I am, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

This year has by no means been a easy year for any of us, but we got through it together as we will every year.

To Lyn, you were missed today, as you will be every Christmas, Birthday and Anniversary. Rest in Peace x

Merry Christmas Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.