Dewy

This morning I made a call and had to leave a message. I clearly wasn't thinking straight when I gave my home number instead of my cell number. That meant I had to wait at home for the call to be returned.

I used the waiting time to go outside looking for dewy grass spider webs. I found plenty but was side tracked by the dew on the swan plant seeds again. I told you yesterday that you'd end up seeing plenty of these! This one is definitely best viewed large.

The droplets made me think of tears - probably because the phone call left me crying. It wasn't particularly sad, but it was about Blaze's death.

Anyway, it was just as well I took a few photos this morning because my day was so busy, and I didn't get home until after dark, so they're the only photos I took today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.