"Lost Track" revisited

The "Lost Track" ( sort of my version of the "one street " challenge ) has not featured for a while, today with Mrs A S off and therefore Miller already ridden, we elected to walk the track in the sunshine of our fourth consecutive day of sun and high temperatures. The track lacks a bit of colour this year with the same crop on both sides, but I liked this look back from it on to the Wolds with Bishop Wilton tucked safely in at their foot.
Saturdays course has opened a new chapter! I have been spoilt for choice as to which shots to blip for the last three days! Praying it continues into harvest and drilling time, when time and inspiration can be a bit short even if I have resolved my mobile internet problems courtesy of Vodaphone and their c**p customer care....
Trust one and all are fit and well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.