Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Getting down in the cow poo !!

All day today I have been saying 'I shall do that later' ... it's been a good day though as Alice no 1 child to DDLC went for her taster morning at her school she goes to in September and SHE LOVED IT !!! DDLC was apprehensive as when you have a baby with autism you never quite know how it will go,but it was fabulous and apparently one really excellent bit is she saw Lucy (my Lucy ) and Mia ( wiggys Mia) through the bars (sounds like prison) .. Lucy and Mia were in our school field and it joins Alice's new school and often the children talk through the bars,it's good for them all... So that was rather lovely ... Also other lovely things happened but I can't tell you yet ....
Lucy and I ate our evening meal outside in the garden tonight .. It's a treat to have a fly land on ones spaghetti .. Lucky lucky me ...
Tomorrow my lodger Toby spaniel goes home and I shall miss him :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.