My Bumblings

By Bumbler

" The Wedding Venue "

It was JennyWrenny who introduced me to this fabulous world of blipping with her and Chloe getting me a camera and a laptop. Their reasoning behind this was I was quite unwell at the time with severe anxiety and depression and they wanted something for me to "focus" on ! I can honestly say its been one of the greatest therapies I could had ! Meeting all you lovely people, and I thank you all for the encouragement, lovely comments and generally listening to my chuntering ....

Who would have thought I would reach 500 blips !! I started with a blip of Jen and had decided that my 50oth was going to be of Greg & Chloe as we were visiting their wedding venue. We had a lovely time... its a perfect setting.... Chloe's only slight reservation was it was a bit shabby around the edges when they first saw it and the owners were looking for investment to renovations.... Now, you can just imagine Chloe's face and squeals of delight when we heard Eric Clapton had done just that !!! and she will actually be sleeping in the room that he uses when he stay's there on her wedding night !

So.. I give you Chloe & Greg outside there wedding venue for my special blip...........

(Confession of a blipper, my batteries went on my camera.. so I thank Holly for taking this for me..... she was having a practice as she is doing the wedding photo's !

Once again I thank and love you all ! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.