Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Movement...

I enjoy having my camera in my hand without working with the automatic program - I started a "photography course" - which is new and its called the "beta- course" - so we are the first who joined and are asked to give ideas for the following courses - which is a great idea... So saturday my hubby left for the final of the soccer game in Berlin and I went to our shopping mall nearby and stood in front of the street and did shoot cars - they sometimes stared at me and might thought I am working for the police and am sending out tickets because of the speed limit... this was my best shot - after 50 and more I gave up... Its not easy to move the camera in the right speed with the object in front of the lens but its fun...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.