Washing Machine?!

My group started our day on the obstacle course. great fun but I acquired numerous bruises on the frame and Jacobs ladder. The tunnel left my knees bruised. This is the washing machine. The first time I ever did this I was so fat I got totally stuck and had to be pulled out backwards. Thankfully not this time. The last thing was a rope net over a burn where the leader had great fun throwing us about in. The kids came to my rescue and stopped it.
Next was archery, got a yellow. Then hanging on low ropes assault course, then climbing wall. Just my luck we got the harder side and after all my climbing my arms and legs were shot and I barely made half way. I can usually do better.
Last thing was a camp. Fire and marshmallows and then a furious game of rounders. The little darlings were still up to all hours talking. Even the owls objected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.