Auld Three Wheeler

A really misty start to the day on the east coast of Shetland but a sunny day out west, just the usual. The mist lifted as the day went on and clear around my house when I got home after work but still overcast and dull.

A steady day at work in the museum with two school visits and a good steady flow of visitors too :)
After work I got outside and a fine big walk to Helliness with Sammy dog and some chores done around the garden.
Mam has also been in for a chat and cuppa too :) A fine relaxing evening at home :)

On my walk to Helliness, I passed through Greenmow and this old three wheeler has been lying here for a while now. It's past it now but being fibreglass, it'll stay here forever along with the other cars at this car graveyard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.